Northwest College

President's Staff

Photo of Lisa Watson

Lisa Watson

President

Lisa.Watson@e2talk.net
307-754-6098/307-754-6200 (Office)
307-254-2007 (Cell)

Lisa Watson began serving Northwest College in 2014 as Vice President of Administrative Services and Finance. She served as the Interim President from fall 2020 to spring 2022 before accepting the position of President in March 2022. Prior to joining Northwest College, Lisa served as the Interim President and Vice President for Miles Community College and has extensive experience in private industry, working for businesses ranging from start-ups to fortune 500s.

President Watson holds a master’s in business administration with a specialization in international business from the University of Miami. She is a certified public accountant, earning her bachelor’s in Accounting from the University of Colorado - Boulder. President Watson is currently a doctoral candidate in the higher ed administration program at the University of Wyoming.

Photo of Dave Erickson

Dave Erickson

Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs

David.Erickson@e2talk.net
307-754-6235 (Office)
Photo of Dee Havig

Dee Havig

Interim Vice President for Student Services

Dee.Havig@e2talk.net
307-754-6102 (Office)
307-202-0898 (Cell)
Photo of First Last

Currently Unfilled

Vice President of Administrative Services and Finance

Photo of Carey Miller

Carey Miller

Communications & Marketing Director

Carey.Miller@e2talk.net
307-754-6114 (Office)
Photo of Shelby Wetzel

Shelby Wetzel

Executive Director of the NWC Foundation

Shelby.Wetzel@e2talk.net
307-754-6110 (Office)
Photo of Lisa Smith

Lisa Smith

Institutional Research Manager

Lisa.Smith@e2talk.net
307-754-6292 (Office)
Photo of Keli Borders

Keli Borders

Executive Secretary for the President & Board of Trustees

Keli.Borders@e2talk.net
307-754-6058 (Office)